9 comments on “Trae Tha Truth Shot, Three Others Killed. R.I.P Dinky D and Poppa C of ABN

  1. Man fuck trey my folk loss his life this nigga thorwing up the west and my nig dinky is gone cuse of this bull u for real

  2. Fuck trae this nigga thorwing up the west and my bro dinky Gone are u for real s.w.a.t. stand up its time

  3. R.I.P Dinky & Papa C You will forever be missed but not forgoten… R.I.P to the female that also lost her life… Trae get well bro, The City Ridin with you bro… God Bless… #West Up……………….. And to the the people that was shooting may God have mercy on your soul…..

  4. Another Illuminati sacrfice! He just signed with grand huslte…And the girl i know her bout 4 or 5 years ago she was gone off some drank and rolled over and killed her newborn baby…Karma

  5. RIP Dinky, clip d, & poppa c! I still cant believe what happened, its unreal! I hope they find the ppl who shot them!

Leave a Reply

